People

Prof. Roman Hájek, M.D., Ph.D.
Hematooncology department director
+420 597 372 091
roman.hajek@fno.cz
Head of the BCRG research lab
Senior PI
+420 597 372 065
michal.simicek@fno.cz
Assoc. Prof. Tomáš Jelínek, M.D., Ph.D.
Head of the FC facility
Senior PI
+420 597 372 092
tomas.jelinek@fno.cz
Deputy Head of the BCRG research lab
Researcher
+420 597 372 065
jana.kotulova@osu.cz
Junior PI
+420 597 372 065
zuzana.chyra@fno.cz
Lucie Broskevičová
Head of the Biobank
Researcher
+420 597 372 097
lucie.broskevicova@fno.cz
Head of the Transfer unit
Researcher
+420 597 378 807
sandra.charvatova@fno.cz
Researcher
+420 597 372 065
tereza.sevcikova@fno.cz
Piotr Celichowski, Ph.D.
Researcher
+420 597 378 807
piotr.celichowski@fno.cz
David Žihala, Ph.D.
Researcher
+420 597 378 807
david.zihala@fno.cz
Michal Ďurech, Ph.D.
Researcher
+420 597 372 081
michal.durech@fno.cz
Ondřej Venglář, Ph.D.
Researcher
+420 597 372 081
ondrej.venglar@fno.cz
Zhongfei Tao
Researcher
+420 597 372 092
zhongfei.tao@fno.cz
Jan Vrána, Ph.D.
Researcher
+420 597 372 092
jan.vrana@fno.cz
Lucie Hofmanová, Ph.D.
Researcher
+420 597 372 081
lucie.hofmanova@osu.cz
Serafim Nenarokov
Researcher
+420 597 378 807
serafim.nenarokov@fno.cz
Anjana Anilkumar Sithara
Ph.D. Student
+420 597 372 065
anjana.anilkumar.sithara@fno.cz
Veronika Kapustová
Ph.D. student
+420 597 372 081
veronika.kapustova@fno.cz
Dhwani Radhakrishnan
Ph.D. student
+420 597 372 081
dhwani.radhakrishnan@fno.cz
Quynh Nguyen
Ph.D. student
+420 797 632 662
nhu.quynh.nguyen@fno.cz
Klára Baďurová
Ph.D. student
+420 597 372 081
klara.badurova@fno.cz
Nikola Garbová
Technician
+420 597 372 089
nikola.garbova@fno.cz
Kateřina Stošková
Technician
+420 597 378 807
katerina.stoskova@fno.cz
Eva Radová
Technician
+420 597 372 081
eva.radova@fno.cz
Zuzana Walek
Technician
+420 597 378 807
zuzana.walek@fno.cz
Daniel Bílek
Master student
+420 597 372 092
daniel.bilek.s01@osu.cz
Lenka Mršťáková
Administrative coordinator
+420 597 372 067
lenka.mrstakova@fno.cz
Markéta Dorociaková
Administrative coordinator
+420 597 372 090
marketa.dorociakova@fno.cz
Daniela Gachová
Administrative assistant
Technician
+420 597 372 098
daniela.gachova@fno.cz
Alumni
Alexander Vdovin
Ph.D. student
Sofija Knapková
Ph.D. student
Marcello Turi
Ph.D. student
Hana Šahinbegović
Ph.D. student
Renata Šnaurová
Ph.D. student
Juli Rodriguez Bago, Ph.D.
Head of the laboratory
Benjamin Motais
Ph.D. student
Scroll to Top